Katholieke datingsite after updating any program wont boot


06-Jun-2020 14:12

I value my family and true friends which are devoted to me, I adore children, like flowers and sea.

Having a spare time I cook, meet with my friends, go shopping. I am a romantic person, dream about a romantic supper with candles, good music, nice films.

I want to have very strong and loving family in nearest future. I want to find a real man, who is honest, understanding, reliable, to whom I can trust my heart and my soul.

The man of my dreams is caring and loving, honest and sincere, easy-going and with a good sense of humor.

If you think that all these words are just about you, write to me soon! I love to dance, to meet with my friends, to have fun and to enjoy life to the fullest.

Each of my interests is the whole world and I'm never tired to discover some new sides of it because I can be spontaneous and express myself in a different sphere every time.

I have a strong sense of integrity, and I ‘m open-minded and flexible.

katholieke datingsite-67

Sexy chat games girls

I like to have my special woman secret:) I like to grow flowers, to dance and to travel. If I talk and write about all my interests her the paper won't be enough or space won't be enough.Taurus Height (cm):172 Weight (kg): 52 Education: higher finance Marital status: divorced Children: yes (a son-2008) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: intermediate Person age from: 30 to 50 I am a strong personality and I always believe that tomorrow is going to be a better day and I try to do everything possible for that.I am also very responsible and I never let it go with the flow.I enjoyed acrobatics in my childhood and I decided to share my passion to this kind of sports with others, so entered Pedagogical university and to become a teacher of physical training. Leo Height (cm):177 Weight (kg): 60 Education: university Marital status: single Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: intermediate; I also speak German Person age from: 33 to 49 I hope all my dreams will come true when I meet the right man and I believe distance is not an obstacle.

I worked as a fitness trainer, but then I decided to change my profession. I think if you are with your love it doesn’t matter where to meet the sunrise and to see off the sunset.

I like to make my home cozy and the life of my beloved people comfortable. He should be with good manners, without bad habits, generous and with a good sense of humour.



we've created this space in order to invite you, through our webcam, a few moments of initimity in our life of every days, since our living room or our kitchen, in our bathroom or our bedroom.… continue reading »


Read more

In the twentieth century, dating was sometimes seen as a precursor to marriage but it could also be considered as an end-in-itself, that is, an informal social activity akin to friendship.… continue reading »


Read more